OPENING HOURS DURING THE COVID-19 EMERGENCY PERIOD
MAJER VENEZIA is working to guarantee the service to customers, in compliace with the government decrees.
The following stores are open from 7am to 2pm: P.le Roma - San Giacomo - Santa Margherita - Giudecca.*** Than you for your trust.***
Yuo can find MAJER in Venice, we are waiting You!

Café & Bakery
MAJER - Piazzale Roma
Sestriere Santa Croce 287/A
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 722871
p.roma@majer.it
Opening hours
from Monday - to Saturday: 07am - 02pm
Pastry & Salad
MAJER - San Giacomo
S. Giacomo dell'Orio
Sestriere Santa Croce 1630
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 721415
s.giacomo1@majer.it
Opening hours
from Monday - to Saturday: 07am – 02pm
Pastry & Salad
MAJER - Santa Margherita
Sestriere Dorsoduro 3108 D/B
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 5289014
s.margherita@majer.it
Opening hours
from Monday - to Saturday: 07am – 02pm
Café & Restaurant
MAJER - Giudecca
Giudecca - La Palanca
Fondamenta Sant'Eufemia 461
Venezia Isola della Giudecca
Tel. +39 041 5211162
giudecca@majer.it
Opening hours
from Monday - to Saturday: 07am – 02pm
Wines & Tapas
MAJER - La Cantinetta
S. Giacomo dell'Orio
Sestriere Santa Croce 1658
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 2750267
lacantinetta@majer.it
Opening hours
Temporarily CLOSED
Bar & Café
MAJER - Sant'Agostino
S. Agostino
Sestriere S. Polo 2205-2307
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 710862
s.agostino@majer.it
Opening hours
Temporarily CLOSED
Café Pastry & Salad
MAJER - il Ghetto
Ghetto Vecchio
Sestriere Cannaregio 1227
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 5246737
ghetto@majer.it
Opening hours
Temporarily CLOSED
Pastry & Salad
MAJER - Via Garibaldi
Via Garibaldi
Sestriere Castello 1591
Venezia - Tel. +39 041 2413663
v.garibaldi@majer.it
Opening hours
Temporarily CLOSED